| office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

September 2022

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

September 1, Thursday

September 2, Friday

September 3, Saturday

September 4, Sunday

September 5, Monday

September 6, Tuesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 7, Wednesday

September 8, Thursday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 9, Friday

September 10, Saturday

September 11, Sunday

September 12, Monday

September 13, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Graham Beatty
details / register »


September 14, Wednesday

September 15, Thursday

September 16, Friday

September 17, Saturday

September 18, Sunday

September 19, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 20, Tuesday

Municipal Heat Pump Certification (Hydronic)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Jeremy Young
details / register »


September 21, Wednesday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 22, Thursday

September 23, Friday

September 24, Saturday

September 25, Sunday

September 26, Monday

September 27, Tuesday

September 28, Wednesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 29, Thursday

September 30, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: Ecco Supply - Burnaby
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


September 2022