| office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

October 2022

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

October 1, Saturday

October 2, Sunday

October 3, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 4, Tuesday

October 5, Wednesday

Municipal Heat Pump Certification (Hydronic)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Graham Beatty
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


October 6, Thursday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 7, Friday

October 8, Saturday

October 9, Sunday

October 10, Monday

October 11, Tuesday

October 12, Wednesday

October 13, Thursday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


October 14, Friday

October 15, Saturday

October 16, Sunday

October 17, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 18, Tuesday

October 19, Wednesday

October 20, Thursday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 21, Friday

October 22, Saturday

October 23, Sunday

October 24, Monday

October 25, Tuesday

October 26, Wednesday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 27, Thursday

October 28, Friday

October 29, Saturday

October 30, Sunday

October 31, Monday

October 2022