office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

May 2021

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

May 1, Saturday

May 2, Sunday

May 3, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


May 4, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Graham Beatty
details / register »


May 5, Wednesday

May 6, Thursday

May 7, Friday

May 8, Saturday

May 9, Sunday

May 10, Monday

May 11, Tuesday

May 12, Wednesday

May 13, Thursday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


May 14, Friday

May 15, Saturday

May 16, Sunday

May 17, Monday

May 18, Tuesday

May 19, Wednesday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


May 20, Thursday

May 21, Friday

May 22, Saturday

May 23, Sunday

May 24, Monday

May 25, Tuesday

May 26, Wednesday

May 27, Thursday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


May 28, Friday

May 29, Saturday

May 30, Sunday

May 31, Monday

May 2021