| office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

March 2024

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

March 1, Friday

March 2, Saturday

March 3, Sunday

March 4, Monday

March 5, Tuesday

March 6, Wednesday

March 7, Thursday

March 8, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: Ecco Supply - Victoria
Instructor: Terry Regier
details / register »


March 9, Saturday

March 10, Sunday

March 11, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING - MORNING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING - EVENING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


March 12, Tuesday

March 13, Wednesday

March 14, Thursday

March 15, Friday

March 16, Saturday

March 17, Sunday

March 18, Monday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING - MORNING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING - EVENING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


March 19, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


March 20, Wednesday

March 21, Thursday

March 22, Friday

March 23, Saturday

March 24, Sunday

March 25, Monday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


March 26, Tuesday

March 27, Wednesday

March 28, Thursday

March 29, Friday

March 30, Saturday

March 31, Sunday

March 2024