| office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

February 2023

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

February 1, Wednesday

February 2, Thursday

February 3, Friday

February 4, Saturday

February 5, Sunday

February 6, Monday

February 7, Tuesday

February 8, Wednesday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 9, Thursday

February 10, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: Ecco Supply - Burnaby
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


February 11, Saturday

February 12, Sunday

February 13, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 14, Tuesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


February 15, Wednesday

February 16, Thursday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 17, Friday

February 18, Saturday

February 19, Sunday

February 20, Monday

February 21, Tuesday

Municipal Heat Pump Certification (Hydronic)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Jeremy Young
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Andrew Byker
details / register »


February 22, Wednesday

February 23, Thursday

February 24, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: Ecco Supply - Victoria
Instructor: Terry Regier
details / register »


February 25, Saturday

February 26, Sunday

February 27, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 28, Tuesday

February 2023