office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

February 2022

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

February 1, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Graham Beatty
details / register »


February 2, Wednesday

February 3, Thursday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 4, Friday

February 5, Saturday

February 6, Sunday

February 7, Monday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING - CANCELLED
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 8, Tuesday

February 9, Wednesday

February 10, Thursday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 11, Friday

February 12, Saturday

February 13, Sunday

February 14, Monday

February 15, Tuesday

Municipal Heat Pump Certification (Hydronic)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Paul Vaillancourt
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 16, Wednesday

February 17, Thursday

February 18, Friday

February 19, Saturday

February 20, Sunday

February 21, Monday

February 22, Tuesday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 23, Wednesday

February 24, Thursday

February 25, Friday

February 26, Saturday

February 27, Sunday

February 28, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


February 2022