| office@teca.ca


Please log in below to access our member-only content area, as well as pay a discounted TECA member pricing when you register for courses or purchase our product.

If you either don't see your name below, or your name can not be selected, then it would mean we do not have your email address on file. Please contact us to have your email address added for your account record. Thank You.

Don't know if you have a login credentials with TECA? Click here to find out

Trevor Anderson
Brad Andrews
Jason Ashford
Sean Averill
Kevin Beesley
Antonio Di Biase
Stacey Boyce
Ryan Comeau
Brian Curtis
Patrick Darcus
Bob Doull
Greg Elsass
Richard Fetchyshyn
James Green
Neil Kennedy
Kody Kirk
Winston Li
Todd Lukosevicius
Jarlath Mackenzie
Wil Martins
Gurpreet Nagra
Rod Nash
Denis Ng
Ben Reichert
Mohammad Sadeghi
Hyung-Wook (Brian) Seo
John Sousa
Aaron St. Jean
Richard Unfrau
Dale Wahler
Gan Fang Zheng
Rygel Bonnell
Paul Herr
Chris Bested
Bruno Dettling
Dino Echelli
Pete Eckhardt
Michael Fader
Don Haughain
Bill Johnston
Jeremy Petersen
Allen Sheng
Alan Stewart
Allyn Stouffer
De Fang Wang
Weiye Wang
Benjamin Yu
Mohsen Zojaji
Gurdip S. Sidhu
Troy Stein
Eli Ross
Graham Chalmers
David Aroeste
Ali Movassagh
John Matijiw
Wayne Blohm
Trevor Roberts
Dave Duffill
David Reid
Eddie Fu
Anita Rathje
Mark Brown
Terry Abbot
Nicolas Dion
Stephen Hendriks
Allan Kim Peters
Brandon Nitschke
Nolan Boileau Schwardt
Curtis Matthews
Rory Hoether
Kelly Klem
Kevin Stebbings
Jane Haigh
Anderson Hsieh
Robert J. Lang
Farrokh Ghorbani
Mike McNamee
John Rooyakkers
Ryan Stirling
Raymond Lum
Himanshu Sohpaul
Peter Briggs
Nathan King
Shawn DeHart
Stan Solski
Craig Langerud
Kevin MacEachern
Shaobo Zhou
Ryan Chora
Jake MacIver
Maureen Dempsey
David Sirirat
Tian Cai
Eric Wu
Michael Klinger
Marcus Bailey
Adam Wilson
ZhiHui Bob Tang
Ian Bower
Rob Jackson
Ayda Sahaf-Amin
Kevin Tweedy
Maria Shalaevskaya
Surjit Mahal
John Schile
Shawn Williams
Stephen Bradley
Tom Carter
Gladstone Coote
Tim Filmer
Dwayne Heller
Li Liulin
Jacob McIver
William Regan
Derek Kirt Gillett
Conner O'Leary
Tyler Ohm
Rodrigo A. Diaz
Nicholas Curtis
David Halabourda
Corey Larsen
William Rigby
William Sakounchareun
Gavin de Vos
Toby Maritorena
Chris Maguire
Ron Tschirhart
Chris Sticklnad
Dalbir Khangura
Cam Laskemoen
Mike Tarbaj
Les Murguly
Dave Siminoff
Michele (Mike) Razzano
Jim Stewart
Richard Dumaresq
Mischa Lowenstein
Darcy Thodeson
Anthony Recksiedler
Sukhraj Singh
Rick Richet
Inder Preet Kaur
Robert Wyper
Seth Dallyn
Toron Archibald
Kris Routliffe
Carsten Davids
Bill Harrington
Joseph Shaver
Jim Eros
Kyle Kuemper
Nickolaos Nikas
Sharia Zandvliet



  1. You must be a TECA member to login. To check if you are a TECA member, please visit this page. NOTE: Even if you have taken a course with us in the past it does not necessarily mean you are a member.
  2. If you are a member and don't remember your password, you can reset it here.
  3. If you've been locked out because you tried to login with an invalid password too many times, then do this:

    1. Load a different website on your browser.
    2. Clear your browsing history.
    3. Come back to the site and try to login again. You shall get 3 new login attempt credits.