office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

September 2020

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

September 1, Tuesday

September 2, Wednesday

September 3, Thursday

September 4, Friday

September 5, Saturday

September 6, Sunday

September 7, Monday

September 8, Tuesday

September 9, Wednesday

September 10, Thursday

September 11, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 12, Saturday

September 13, Sunday

September 14, Monday

September 15, Tuesday

September 16, Wednesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


September 17, Thursday

September 18, Friday

September 19, Saturday

September 20, Sunday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 21, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


September 22, Tuesday

September 23, Wednesday

September 24, Thursday

September 25, Friday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


September 26, Saturday

September 27, Sunday

September 28, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


September 29, Tuesday

September 30, Wednesday

September 2020