office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

October 2021

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

October 1, Friday

October 2, Saturday

October 3, Sunday

October 4, Monday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING - CANCELLED
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 5, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 6, Wednesday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 7, Thursday

October 8, Friday

October 9, Saturday

October 10, Sunday

October 11, Monday

October 12, Tuesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 13, Wednesday

October 14, Thursday

October 15, Friday

October 16, Saturday

October 17, Sunday

October 18, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


October 19, Tuesday

October 20, Wednesday

October 21, Thursday

October 22, Friday

October 23, Saturday

October 24, Sunday

October 25, Monday

October 26, Tuesday

October 27, Wednesday

October 28, Thursday

October 29, Friday

October 30, Saturday

October 31, Sunday

October 2021