office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

January 2021

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

January 1, Friday

January 2, Saturday

January 3, Sunday

January 4, Monday

January 5, Tuesday

January 6, Wednesday

January 7, Thursday

January 8, Friday

January 9, Saturday

January 10, Sunday

January 11, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


January 12, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


January 13, Wednesday

January 14, Thursday

January 15, Friday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


January 16, Saturday

January 17, Sunday

January 18, Monday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


January 19, Tuesday

Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Graham Beatty
details / register »


January 20, Wednesday

January 21, Thursday

January 22, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


January 23, Saturday

January 24, Sunday

January 25, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


January 26, Tuesday

January 27, Wednesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


January 28, Thursday

January 29, Friday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


January 30, Saturday

January 31, Sunday

January 2021