office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

December 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

December 1, Sunday

December 2, Monday

December 3, Tuesday

December 4, Wednesday

December 5, Thursday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: BURNABY - Refrigerative Supply
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


December 6, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: Schubert Centre - VERNON
Instructor: Antonio Henriques
details / register »


December 7, Saturday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: Refrigerative Supply - Burnaby
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


December 8, Sunday

December 9, Monday

December 10, Tuesday

December 11, Wednesday

December 12, Thursday

December 13, Friday

December 14, Saturday

December 15, Sunday

December 16, Monday

December 17, Tuesday

December 18, Wednesday

December 19, Thursday

December 20, Friday

December 21, Saturday

December 22, Sunday

December 23, Monday

December 24, Tuesday

December 25, Wednesday

December 26, Thursday

December 27, Friday

December 28, Saturday

December 29, Sunday

December 30, Monday

December 31, Tuesday

December 2019