office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

November 2021

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

November 1, Monday

November 2, Tuesday

November 3, Wednesday

November 4, Thursday

November 5, Friday

November 6, Saturday

November 7, Sunday

November 8, Monday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 9, Tuesday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Municipal Heat Pump Certification (Hydronic)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Paul Vaillancourt
details / register »


November 10, Wednesday

November 11, Thursday

November 12, Friday

November 13, Saturday

November 14, Sunday

November 15, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 16, Tuesday

November 17, Wednesday

November 18, Thursday

November 19, Friday

November 20, Saturday

November 21, Sunday

November 22, Monday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 23, Tuesday

November 24, Wednesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 25, Thursday

November 26, Friday

November 27, Saturday

November 28, Sunday

November 29, Monday

November 30, Tuesday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Graham Beatty
details / register »


November 2021