office@teca.ca

Calendar | TECA's Quality First™ Training Courses

November 2020

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

November 1, Sunday

November 2, Monday

November 3, Tuesday

November 4, Wednesday

November 5, Thursday

November 6, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 7, Saturday

November 8, Sunday

November 9, Monday

November 10, Tuesday

November 11, Wednesday

November 12, Thursday

November 13, Friday

Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Ventilation Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 14, Saturday

November 15, Sunday

November 16, Monday

November 17, Tuesday

November 18, Wednesday

November 19, Thursday

November 20, Friday

November 21, Saturday

November 22, Sunday

November 23, Monday

Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


Forced Air Guidelines

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 24, Tuesday

November 25, Wednesday

Heat Recovery Ventilator Design & Installation

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


Principles of Moving Air (POMA)

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Steve Jollimore
details / register »


November 26, Thursday

November 27, Friday

Heat Loss / Heat Gain

Location: ON-LINE TRAINING
Instructor: Christopher Dawe
details / register »


November 28, Saturday

November 29, Sunday

November 30, Monday

November 2020